May 9, 2018.  Flushing Queens.  Decepticons defeat Bricklayers to win their first ever CBL Legends Division Championship.

The Team of Moe B, Munir, Faiq, Shujha, Jose, Ahmad, and Shani were able to pace ahead of the Bricklayers the entire contest and won in relatively easy fashion.

Moe B was named Finals MVP.  Jose scored double digits while Munir hit timely shots to seal the win.  This was Munir’s first Chip in his tenure.

Congratulations to Munir and his Decepticon teammates and the entire Legends membership for a fabulous Season.






Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *